Academic

Academic

Home arrow School Board arrow Board Members

Board Members

heather School Board President Heather Schaen
Kennett Township/East Marlborough Township Independent #1
hschaen@kcsd.org

Douglas B. StirlingVice President Douglas B. Stirling
Borough of Kennett Square
dstirling@kcsd.org

Michael Finnegan Treasurer Michael H. Finnegan
Kennett Township/East Marlborough Township Independent #1
mfinnegan@kcsd.org

kendra.jpgKendra LaCosta
New Garden Township
klacosta@kcsd.org

joemeola1.jpg Joseph Meola
New Garden Township
jmeola@kcsd.org

Rudy Alfonso Rudy Alfonso
New Garden Township
ralfonso@kcsd.org

Aline FrankAline Frank
Kennett Square Borough
afrank@kcsd.org

Dominic F. Perigo, Jr. Dominic F. Perigo, Jr.
Borough of Kennett Square
nperigo@kcsd.org

janice.jpg Janis Reynolds
Kennett Township/East Marlborough Township Independent #1
jreynolds@kcsd.org