Academic

Academic

Home arrow Services arrow Student Services arrow Student Services Directory

Student Services Directory

CONTACT INFORMATION

Central Office

Address Kennett Consolidated School District
300 E. South Street
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Student Services
Barry Tomasetti, Ed. D.
Superintendent
E-mail: btomasetti@kcsd.org

Ms. Sandra Ramos
Student Services Administrative Assistant
E-mail: sramos@kcsd.org
Special Education
Mrs. Sharon Bennett
Director of Special Education
E-mail: sbennett@kcsd.org

Ms. Nancy Haley
Special Education Administrative Assistant
E-mail: nhaley@kcsd.org
Phone 610-444-6600
Fax 610-444-6614

District-Wide Services

Social Work/Truancy Mrs. Rentschler
Social Worker and Home/School Visitor
(Kennett High School and Greenwood Elementary)
E-mail: krentschler@kcsd.org
Phone 610-444-7010
Fax 610-444-7012

Mrs. Gonzalez (Bilingual)
Social Services Liason
(Kennett Middle School, New Garden Elementary and Mary D. Lang Elementary)
E-mail mgonzalez@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-1460
Fax 610-268-1467
Psychological Services Mrs. Pearson
(Kennett High School, Greenwood Elementary and Mary D. Lang Elementary)
E-mail: lpearson@kcsd.org
Phone 610-444-6611
Fax 610-444-2055

Mrs. Fischer
(Kennett Middle School and New Garden Elementary)
E-mail pfischer@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-5431
Fax 610-268-6915

School-based Services

Kennett High School (Grades 9, 10, 11,12)

Main Number 610-444-6620
Guidance Services – Secretary 610-444-2686
Counselors Mrs. Hutton – Department Chair (Students A - C)
E-mail: jhutton@kcsd.org
Phone 610-444-6634

Mrs. Allen (Students D – K)
E-mail: callen@kcsd.org
Phone 610-444-6635

Mrs. Wildermuth (Students L - Q)
E-mail: dwildermuth@kcsd.org
Phone 610-444-2412

Mr. Ryan (Students R - Z)
E-mail: fryan@kcsd.org
Phone 610-444-6633
Department Fax 610-444-6132
School Health Services Mrs. Mulroy
E-mail: bmulroy@kcsd.org
Phone 610-444-6615 / 610-444-3718

Kennett Middle School (Grades 6,7,8)

Main Number 610-26805800
Guidance Department Secretary 610-268-5878
Counselors Ms. Boder (Grade 6)
E-mail: lboder@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-5876

Mrs. Reinheimer (Grade 7)
E-mail: jreinheimer@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-5876

Mrs. Barley-Stoudemire (Grade 8)
E-mail: kbarley@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-5877
Department Fax 610-268-5893
School Health Services (Nurse's Office) Mrs. Shannon
E-mail: dshannon@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-5874

Greenwood Elementary School (Grades K-5)

Main Number 610-388-5990
Counselors Ms. McCall
E-mail: smccall@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-5876
Fax 610-388-1109
School Health Services (Nurse's Office) Mrs. Harlan
E-mail: tharlan@kcsd.org
Phone 610-388-5993

Mary D. Lang Elementary School (Grades K-5)

Main Number 610-444-6260
Counselors Mrs. Turner
E-mail: jturner@kcsd.org
Phone 610-444-6283
Fax 610-444-6183
School Health Services (Nurse's Office) Mrs. Orlando
E-mail: morlando@kcsd.org
Phone 610-444-6285

New Garden Elementary School (Grades K-5)

Main Number 610-268-6900
Counselors Ms. Ennis (Students A - L)
E-mail: tennis@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-6916

Mrs. Parkinson (Students M – Z)
E-mail: lparkinson@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-6905
Department Fax 610-268-6915
School Health Services (Nurse's Office) Mrs. Body
E-mail: pbody@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-6903

Gifted Services Resource Staff

School Coordinators
Elementary (all schools) Mrs. Mary Ella Verdes
E-mail: mverdes@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-1400
Kennett Middle School Mr. Phil Reggio
E-mail: preggio@kcsd.org
Phone 610-268-5800
Kennett High School Dr. Connie Logan
E-mail: clogan@kcsd.org
Phone 610-444-2420

Mrs. Elizabth Parrett
E-mail: eparrett@kcsd.org
Phone 610-444-7726